Answered By: Library FAQ Last Updated: Aug 28, 2015 Views: 10
Each article will remain on the server for 21 days from the date you were notified by e-mail of its availability. We recommend downloading the document to your computer. After 21 days, articles are automatically deleted from the server. You can also delete any of your documents by clicking Delete.